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What is a good Conversion Rate?2022-10-21T18:03:17-04:00

The average landing page conversion rate varies depending on factors such as your goals and niche.

What is a good conversion rate?

The average landing page conversion rate across the online marketplace is 2.35%. Meanwhile, the top 10% companies convert at 11.45% at a minimum and the top 25% industry players boast at least a 5.31% conversion rate.

Your CRO efforts must generate a 10% conversion rate or higher to place your website conversion rates 3X to 5X higher than the average landing page conversion rate.

Be sure to consult with the top CRO companies to find out what is a conversion rate ideal percentage for your specific industry.

What is CRO?2022-10-20T19:35:13-04:00

Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO) is the practice of testing and updating elements of your website to maximize the percentage of website visitors who take actions that lead them to become customers. CRO is the process of increasing the percentage of visitors who perform specific actions —including registering as members, purchasing products, filling out forms or other actions. A high conversion rate means that your website is well designed and offers attractive content or products.

CRO services help you leverage website traffic to make a positive impact on your company’s bottom line.

Why is CRO so important?2022-10-20T19:52:20-04:00

Each website has a unique set of goals. An industrial site generates leads, an e-commerce store sells products, and a blog converts visitors into subscribers.

Unfortunately, many website owners don’t pay as much attention to how well they’re meeting these goals as they should, and many marketers measure success in terms of traffic and rankings rather than conversions.

But these metrics are “vanity metrics” – they look good on paper, and it’s nice to be able to report having a certain number of visitors per month. But what do you prefer in the long run: 10,000 website visitors and $1,000 in sales per month, or 1,000 visitors and $10,000 in sales per month?

For most marketers, this is an easy question to answer, but achieving that number requires maximizing conversion rates – and measuring the right conversion metrics.

If you’re not familiar with the term, a conversion is basically any action that makes a website visitor a customer, and your conversion rate is the percentage of visitors who make a conversion.

So if your company is neglecting to optimize for conversions, you’re missing the opportunity to make the most of your website as a marketing and sales tool.

It’s easy to get caught up in measuring metrics like traffic and rankings, partly because online marketing is so data-driven. But monitoring and improving your conversion rates is much more effective for driving the metrics that really matter, like sales and revenue.

That’s why conversion rate optimization, or CRO, has become so important – it gives you the ability to determine what’s not working, why, and how to fix it.

Your entire sales process, from generating interest to convincing a prospect they need your product or service to closing the sale, is called your sales funnel. And finding “leakage points” in this funnel can have a serious impact on your website performance.

 

For example, you may have 1,000 potential new customers enter your sales funnel at the beginning – but maybe only 5 of them actually end up paying for your product or service. This equates to a 0.5% conversion rate and (depending on the industry and a number of other factors) indicates that your sales funnel needs to be fixed.

Through our conversion analysis process, we will go through and identify the weak points in your sales funnel. Maybe your landing page needs a redesign, or maybe you need to test new copy of your call-to-action button. Or maybe it’s something less obvious that you need to better showcase your product.

It could be any number of things, and it’s our job to identify and fix them.

What are CRO services?2022-10-20T19:53:34-04:00

Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO) services test and optimize elements on your website to increase conversions, such as purchasing a product or downloading a guide. Most CRO services will include audience research, heat mapping, visitor logging, and experimental implementation.

How much do CRO services cost?2022-10-20T19:55:37-04:00

The price of conversion rate optimization services depends on several factors, including how many tests you perform and which CRO agency you work with. Typically, companies will pay between $800 and $10,000 per month for CRO services. However, to get the most accurate pricing, request a customized quote.

What is SEO?2022-10-17T14:43:34-04:00

SEO, or Search Engine Optimization, is a set of techniques that help websites rank well on search engine results pages for relevant search terms. With a smart search engine optimization strategy, you can increase the quantity and quality of traffic to your website through organic search results.

What is Conversion Rate?2022-10-21T18:03:07-04:00

Conversion rate is the percentage of online users who complete a particular action out of the total number of visitors to your website. An understanding of what a conversion rate is is critical because it directly impacts your business’ overall sales and revenue.

Earning a good conversion rate means that your website CRO efforts are on the right track.

How to calculate Conversion Rate?2022-10-21T17:51:09-04:00

To determine what is a good conversion rate, learning how to calculate conversion rate is essential. Here’s the formula on how to calculate conversion rate:

[Total Number of Completed Goals (i.e., email subscriptions, number of sales, etc.)/ Total Number of Website Visitors] x 100 = Conversion Rate

For example, if you had 100 orders from 1,000 website interactions, your conversion rate would be 10 percent.

[100/1,000] x 100 = 10%

What are SEO services?2022-10-17T14:28:48-04:00

Search Engine Optimization services are search engine optimization services offered by agencies, freelancers or consultants to search engine optimize your website so you can get more traffic and revenue from search. Most SEO plans will include on-page, off-page and technical SEO, although some plans focus on specific areas, such as off-page SEO.

Why use SEO services?2022-10-18T13:28:14-04:00

There are several benefits to investing in SEO services. A few examples include.

  • Getting help in specialized areas of SEO, such as off-page, local and technical SEO
  • Outsourcing ongoing SEO tasks such as keyword research, content creation, link building, etc.
  • Using software to monitor rankings, track return on investment, etc.

Overall, the services of an SEO agency can help you implement (and maintain) an SEO strategy, as well as track and monitor your organic search performance. What’s the best part? You can have more time to focus on the items that need your attention.

What is an example of SEO services?2022-10-17T14:29:13-04:00

What is an example of an SEO service?
To learn more about what SEO services mean, take a look at this example.

A florist can use search engine optimization services to rank in searches such as.

  • Flower delivery near Toronto
  • A florist that provide national flower delivery
  • A florist that provide same day flower delivery
  • A florist that provide online flower delivery
  • A florist that provide farm flowers

The florist’s plan included the following deliverables to help the florist achieve its goals

  • Search engine audit to identify existing optimization and opportunities for the site
  • Content creation, developing SEO friendly pages for those keywords
  • Outreach to generate quality and relevant links to the florist’s website

Keep in mind that the above is just a simple example – most SEO projects will take additional steps to optimize the florist’s website and also include related deliverables such as consultation with your team, reporting on results, etc.

 

 

What types of SEO services are offered?2022-10-14T19:12:54-04:00

In the years since the launch of search engines such as Google and Ask Jeeves, search engine algorithms have undergone numerous updates and innovations. That’s why many SEO companies offer specialized SEO services to help businesses in specific (and competing) industries succeed.

Some of the most common examples of SEO marketing services include.

  • Local SEO
  • E-commerce SEO
  • Voice Search Engine Optimization
  • SEO Audits

For many companies, traditional SEO services provide everything you need to be successful. However, if you are a local or eCommerce store, local and eCommerce SEO services offer a competitive advantage that can maximize the impact of your SEO strategy.

In some cases, search engine optimization services will focus on specific areas of SEO, such as.

  • On-page SEO, which focuses on optimizations related to your website, such as your title tags, content, etc.
  • Off-page SEO, focusing on optimizations related to your online presence, such as your website’s backlinks.
  • Technical SEO, focusing on optimizations related to your website’s backend, such as your page speed, site architecture, etc.

Since SEO requires on-page, off-page and technical SEO to be successful, it is not uncommon for companies to invest in these services. Most people will opt for a full-service SEO plan that includes on-page, off-page and technical SEO because these plans provide you with an all-in-one solution so that you can spend your time elsewhere.

Which ranking factors do SEO services optimize for?2022-10-14T18:52:19-04:00

The ranking factors targeted by SEO services will depend on your SEO plan. A full service plan will optimize for on-page, off-page and technical SEO, while an off-page SEO plan will optimize for off-page SEO.

Search engines such as Google use over 200 ranking factors.

The most notable factors include:

  • Your backlink profile, which is primarily the quality and quantity of external sites that link to you.
  • Your content, including keyword targeting, keyword integration, and content usefulness.
  • Your user experience, including page speed, usability, mobile friendliness, etc.
  • Whether your SEO plan will be optimized for these ranking factors depends on your SEO service provider.

A freelancer, for example, may focus on specific areas of SEO, such as off-page SEO. In contrast, a consultant may specialize in SEO audits, while an agency may offer plans that include on-page, off-page, and technical SEO.

To get the most accurate information on what SEO services include, contact a service provider. They can provide your business with a list of deliverables, as well as pricing, which your team can then use to compare SEO plans.

What is Click Through Rate?2022-10-21T18:02:47-04:00

A click-through rate is considered a micro-conversion, or an event related to your end goal, such as a purchase or registration.

What is the relationship between click-through rate and conversion rate?

A high average click-through rate is a good indication that you are doing something right. In most cases, more clicks also end up leading to more conversions.

How do I budget for SEO services?2022-10-14T19:26:54-04:00

Every company’s marketing budget is different, but these tips can help you build an SEO budget.

  • Avoid cheap SEO plans. These services often advertise themselves as “cheap” and often cost less than $500 per month. They also tend to under-deliver (or not deliver at all) when it comes to promised deliverables or results.
  • Plan for ongoing and one-time search engine optimization. Search engine optimization is an ongoing strategy – an ongoing investment in SEO will help your business generate a greater return on investment. Therefore, when budgeting for SEO services, plan for ongoing versus one-time investments.
  • Brainstorm SEO goals. When you understand what you want from SEO, whether it’s more rankings or more revenue, you can use that information to find an SEO partner that aligns with your goals. For example, BusiBoom is an SEO service provider that focuses on increasing revenue for its clients.
How to calculate Click Through Rate?2022-10-21T18:07:47-04:00

To address the question of what is a good click through rate, you must first establish how to calculate click through rate.

Conversion rate experts follow this formula on how to calculate click through rate:

[Total Clicks / Total Impressions] x 100 = Click Through Rate

For example, if your paid ads earned 150,000 impressions and 3,500 of those people clicked the ad to visit your website, your CTR is 2.3%.

[3,500/150,000] x 100 = 2.3%

What is a good Click Through Rate?2022-10-21T18:10:52-04:00

The question of what is a good click through rate is a hotly debated topic. This is because the average click through rate varies per campaign and based on factors such as target keywords, ad position, ad format, country and niche market.

As of October 2021, the average click through rate in Google Ads across all industries is 3.17% on Search and 0.46% on the Google Display Network (GDN). For the eCommerce industry, the average click through rate is 2.69% on Search and 0.51% on GDN.

Experienced CRO companies can help you identify what is click through rate ideal percentage for your niche and launch appropriate measures to achieve it.

What are examples of AI services?2023-12-08T07:18:14-05:00

With the post pandemic migration to cloud enabling businesses to do more with their data, both the opportunities and challenges associated with AI have grown more complex. For many organizations (banks, for example) AI is not part of their core competencies—and that’s where AI services can help.

Artificial Intelligence consulting services help businesses identify where AI could make them more efficient, more profitable, or open up new revenue streams, and then help them implement AI through strategies, operating models and change management programs. AI services also support the integration of AI solutions into core business functions and processes. Specific examples include: 

AI for marketing, helping companies get more out of their marketing spend using data and AI;

or AI for processing, helping companies process information or data more efficiently;

or AI for customer engagement, improving customer service for companies with tools like AI chatbots.

AI services are applicable across a wide range of industries.

 

Here are some examples of AI services across different industries:

General AI Services:

  • Natural Language Processing (NLP): Chatbots, virtual assistants, sentiment analysis, machine translation, text summarization
  • Computer Vision: Image recognition, object detection, video analysis, anomaly detection, medical image analysis
  • Machine Learning (ML): Predictive analytics, anomaly detection, fraud detection, personalized recommendations, next-best-action suggestions
  • Deep Learning: Face recognition, image segmentation, speech recognition, natural language generation, autonomous vehicles
  • Robotic Process Automation (RPA): Automating repetitive tasks, data entry, document processing, invoice processing

Industry-Specific AI Services:

  • Healthcare: AI-powered diagnosis and treatment assistance, drug discovery and development, medical imaging analysis, personalized healthcare plans
  • Finance: Fraud detection and prevention, risk assessment, credit scoring, personalized financial advice, algorithmic trading
  • Retail: Personalized product recommendations, demand forecasting, inventory management, dynamic pricing, targeted advertising
  • Manufacturing: Predictive maintenance, quality control, process optimization, defect detection, robotic automation
  • Agriculture: Precision agriculture, crop yield prediction, disease detection, livestock monitoring, automated irrigation
  • Education: Personalized learning platforms, adaptive learning systems, automated grading, educational chatbots, virtual tutors
  • Customer Service: Chatbots, virtual assistants, sentiment analysis, ticket routing, personalized customer support

Additional Examples:

  • Smart Cities: Traffic management, energy optimization, waste management, public safety, urban planning
  • Cybersecurity: Threat detection and prevention, identity verification, anomaly detection, data security
  • Entertainment: Personalized recommendations, content creation, video editing, music composition, gaming experiences
  • Media & News: Content personalization, fake news detection, sentiment analysis, automated reporting, personalized news feeds

This is just a small sample of the many different types of AI services available. As AI technology continues to develop, we can expect to see even more innovative and transformative applications emerge in the future.

How can business benefit from AI?2023-12-08T07:20:21-05:00

The benefits of AI for businesses are almost infinite, and constantly evolving as the technology advances: more efficient operations, more productive employees, greater customer satisfaction, revenue growth through new products and services—the list goes on.

But businesses will see the biggest impact from AI when they scale it across the organization in a responsible, ethical way. When enabled by cloud, and driven by data, AI is the differentiator that helps businesses make faster, smarter, decisions that help change organizations and enable growth—at scale, while also benefitting the people it intends to serve.

 

Businesses across all industries can benefit from AI in a variety of ways. Here are some of the key benefits:

Increased Efficiency and Productivity:

  • AI can automate repetitive tasks, freeing up employees to focus on more strategic and creative work.
  • AI can optimize workflows and processes, leading to faster turnaround times and reduced costs.
  • AI can analyze large amounts of data to identify patterns and trends that would be difficult or impossible for humans to detect. This can lead to better decision-making and improved operational efficiency.

Enhanced Customer Experience:

  • AI-powered chatbots and virtual assistants can provide 24/7 customer support, answer questions, and resolve issues quickly and efficiently.
  • AI can personalize the customer experience by tailoring product recommendations, offers, and content to individual preferences.
  • AI can help predict customer needs and proactively address them, leading to increased satisfaction and loyalty.

Improved Decision-Making:

  • AI can analyze vast amounts of data to identify hidden patterns and trends that humans might miss.
  • AI can provide insights and recommendations that can help businesses make better decisions about everything from product development to marketing campaigns.
  • AI can help businesses identify and mitigate risks, such as fraud and cybersecurity threats.

Increased Innovation and Competitive Advantage:

  • AI can help businesses develop new products and services, enter new markets, and improve their overall competitiveness.
  • AI can automate research and development tasks, leading to faster innovation cycles and improved time-to-market.
  • AI can help businesses identify and exploit emerging trends and opportunities, giving them a competitive edge.

Here are some real-world examples of how businesses are using AI to achieve these benefits:

  • Amazon uses AI to personalize product recommendations, predict customer demand, and optimize its logistics network.
  • Netflix uses AI to personalize content recommendations and improve the user experience.
  • Siemens uses AI to predict maintenance needs for its industrial equipment, preventing downtime and saving costs.
  • HSBC uses AI to automate fraud detection and risk assessment, making its financial transactions more secure.
  • Uber uses AI to optimize its pricing and route planning, making its ride-hailing service more efficient and affordable.

These are just a few examples of how businesses are using AI to gain a competitive advantage. As AI technology continues to develop, the potential benefits for businesses will only continue to grow.

It is important to note that there are also some potential risks associated with using AI, such as bias, privacy concerns, and job displacement. However, by carefully planning and implementing AI projects, businesses can mitigate these risks and reap the many benefits that AI has to offer.

What does an AI implementation look like?2023-12-08T07:23:08-05:00

There is no set way to do AI implementation, and use cases can range from the relatively simple (a retailer lowering costs and improving experience with an AI chatbot) to the highly complex (a manufacturer monitoring its supply chain for potential issues and fixing them in real-time).

However, there is an AI roadmap, with some fundamentals that organizations should consider to set themselves up for success. It’s critical to align AI strategy with business goals and to choose the right operating model and capabilities to support those goals.

Organizations also need to reconfigure their workforce to support and scale AI. That means defining the optimal talent mix to deliver business outcomes, while facilitating hiring, upskilling and cultural change to empower employees.

Finally, considerations for AI must be built into an organization’s core values as well as their governance and compliance processes. That includes implementing technical guidelines to make sure that AI systems are safe, transparent and accountable, and training everyone in the organization, from general employees, to AI practitioners, to the C-suite, to use AI with context and confidence.

An AI implementation is the process of putting artificial intelligence into practice within an organization. This can involve a wide range of activities, from collecting and preparing data to training and deploying AI models. The specific steps involved will vary depending on the organization’s goals and the type of AI technology being used.

Here is a general overview of what an AI implementation might look like:

1. Define the problem or opportunity:

  • The first step is to identify a specific problem or opportunity that AI can help address. This could be anything from automating a time-consuming task to improving customer service.
  • Once the problem or opportunity has been identified, it is important to clearly define the goals and objectives for the AI project.

2. Gather data and resources:

  • Once the goals have been defined, the next step is to gather the data and resources needed to train and test the AI model. This may involve collecting historical data, acquiring new data, or cleaning and preparing existing data.
  • The organization may need to invest in hardware, software, and personnel to support the AI project.

3. Select the right AI technology:

  • There are a variety of AI technologies available, each with its own strengths and weaknesses. The organization needs to select the technology that is best suited to the problem or opportunity being addressed.
  • Some common AI technologies include machine learning, deep learning, natural language processing, and computer vision.

4. Design and develop the AI model:

  • Once the technology has been selected, the next step is to design and develop the AI model. This involves defining the model architecture, training the model on the data, and testing the model to ensure that it meets the desired performance criteria.
  • This is often the most complex and time-consuming part of the AI implementation process.

5. Deploy and monitor the AI model:

  • Once the model has been developed, it needs to be deployed into production. This may involve deploying the model to a cloud platform, integrating it with existing systems, and providing access to users.
  • The organization needs to monitor the performance of the model and make adjustments as needed.

6. Manage and govern the AI solution:

  • Organizations need to establish processes for managing and governing their AI solutions. This includes developing policies for data privacy, security, and ethics.
  • It is important to have a plan for how the AI solution will be maintained and updated over time.

Here are some additional tips for successful AI implementation:

  • Start small and scale up: It is often best to start with a small AI project and then scale up as you gain experience and expertise.
  • Focus on business value: Make sure that your AI projects are aligned with your business goals and objectives.
  • Get buy-in from stakeholders: It is important to get buy-in from key stakeholders before starting an AI project.
  • Be transparent and explainable: Make sure that you can explain how your AI models work and why they make the decisions they do.
  • Monitor and adapt: Continuously monitor the performance of your AI models and adapt them as needed.
  • Build a culture of AI: Encourage a culture of AI within your organization by providing training and support to employees.

By following these steps, organizations can successfully implement AI and achieve their desired outcomes.

What is AI as a service?2023-12-08T07:24:53-05:00

Artificial intelligence as a service (AIaaS) is a cloud-based service that provides businesses with access to pre-built AI models and tools. This allows businesses to use AI without having to invest in the hardware, software, and expertise needed to develop and maintain their own AI models.

Here are some of the key benefits of AIaaS:

  • Reduced costs: AIaaS eliminates the need for businesses to invest in expensive hardware and software. They only pay for the AI services that they use.
  • Faster time to market: With AIaaS, businesses can quickly and easily deploy AI solutions without having to go through the time-consuming process of developing their own models.
  • Flexibility: AIaaS allows businesses to scale their AI usage up or down as needed.
  • Easier access to AI expertise: AIaaS providers offer a wide range of support services, including training, consulting, and technical support.
  • Reduced risks: AIaaS providers are responsible for ensuring that their AI models are secure and compliant with relevant regulations.

Here are some of the most common types of AIaaS offerings:

  • Machine learning as a service (MLaaS): This type of service provides businesses with access to pre-trained machine learning models that can be used for tasks such as classification, regression, and anomaly detection.
  • Deep learning as a service (DLaaS): This type of service provides businesses with access to pre-trained deep learning models that can be used for tasks such as image recognition, object detection, and natural language processing.
  • Computer vision as a service (CVaaS): This type of service provides businesses with access to pre-trained computer vision models that can be used for tasks such as facial recognition, object detection, and scene understanding.
  • Natural language processing as a service (NLPaaS): This type of service provides businesses with access to pre-trained natural language processing models that can be used for tasks such as sentiment analysis, text summarization, and machine translation.

Here are some of the major AIaaS providers:

  • Google Cloud AI Platform
  • Amazon SageMaker
  • Microsoft Azure Machine Learning
  • IBM Cloud Pak for Data
  • Databricks

AIaaS is a rapidly growing market, and it is expected to continue to grow in the coming years. As AI technology continues to develop, AIaaS providers will offer even more advanced and sophisticated AI models and tools. This will make it even easier for businesses of all sizes to take advantage of the power of AI.

What is PPC?2022-10-18T00:48:21-04:00

PPC, also known as pay-per-click, describes an online advertising strategy where advertisers only pay when someone clicks on an ad. PPC ads can be displayed on websites, search engines and social media networks.

What are PPC services?2022-10-18T00:46:26-04:00

With PPC management services, you will receive professional management of your PPC strategy and campaigns for a specified fee. This management can include strategy development, bid management, advertising copywriting, etc.

What do PPC services include?2022-10-18T00:46:51-04:00

The deliverables of the PPC service depend on the service provider and the plan chosen. In most cases, PPC management services will include advertising in Google (and sometimes Bing), as well as keyword targeting, bid management and daily reporting.

How much do PPC services cost?2022-10-18T00:42:33-04:00

On average, small and medium-sized businesses will spend between $800 and $10,000 per month on PPC. Costs include the cost of advertising and management services. Agencies typically charge a percentage of ad spend for PPC campaign management services, but may also charge a flat fee.

Why PPC is Extremely Good for Your Business? 6 reasons2022-10-18T02:46:10-04:00

There are six reasons why you should consider adopting a PPC campaign for your business. Not only is it an effective strategy for increasing traffic to your website, but it’s also cost effective, highly targeted, and produces quick results.

If you’re not already convinced, let’s talk about each of these reasons again.

1. It’s a cost-effective way to advertise

PPC is one of the most cost effective ways to advertise your business. Why, you may ask? Here’s the low point.

If you advertise in a newspaper, on TV or on a billboard, you’re paying for the space your ad takes up. You’re almost paying an arm and a leg for a two-inch square space in your local magazine or newspaper, and billboards can run into the thousands of dollars.

PPC uses the same idea as an ad in a newspaper or magazine, except that your ad will appear on search engines. This leads many people to believe that you have to pay for real estate in search engine results, but that’s one of the great benefits of PPC – you don’t! You don’t have to pay for your ad space.

You don’t have to pay for the space your ads take up in the results pages, you only pay Google when someone clicks on your ad.

This makes the cost of PPC very reasonable, because you only pay Google when there is serious sales potential. We say serious sales potential because PPC ads are so targeted that when people click on them, they are usually ready to buy the product.

In fact, PPC visitors are more likely to buy something than visitors who arrive at your site organically.

This is just the first benefit of this online marketing strategy.

2. It provides fast results

If you’re looking for another reason to employ a PPC campaign, it’s great that it delivers results on time.

Since the ads start appearing once you bid on your targeted keywords and have a good quality score, it’s not impossible to see more traffic to your website within the first week of starting a PPC campaign.

When it comes to other long-term strategies, such as SEO (search engine optimization) or email marketing, it can take a few months to really reap the benefits – although they are amazing and worth the wait.

However, if you’re looking for a strategy that will pay off quickly, PPC is the right strategy for you. Just make sure you audit your PPC campaign often to make sure it’s working properly. You can also check out our guide to PPC audits that fail. 3.

3. You can easily track results

Tracking results is one of the most important parts of any campaign. Without being able to dig into the analytics of your campaign, you won’t know which elements are working and which elements are failing.

When you are able to easily track the results of your campaign, you will find out which elements of your campaign need to be shifted to see better results.

For example, A/B testing is a great way to track how users interact with your ads. You simply decide on a variable to test and then do two identical ads, except for that variable.

Let’s say in one ad you use a picture of a person wearing the clothes you want to sell, and in the other ad you hang the clothes on a hanger.

With A/B testing, you can easily check the analytics to see which ad performs better, and the results can help you fine-tune your ad to make sure it gets as many clicks as possible.

On a more general note, you can use Google Ads to track the success of your ads in terms of click-through rates, conversion rates, and more. This can give you insight into whether your target audience is clicking on the ad, whether you need to target better, or whether you should change the wording in the ad.

Results tracking is priceless, and the fact that PPC campaigns allow you to do this easily is a huge benefit.

4. It’s hyper-targeted

The fourth benefit of PPC ads is that they are hyper-targeted.

Many marketing strategies allow you to use targeting to reach your most qualified customers, and PPC is no exception. In fact, PPC is one of the most targeted strategies available.

Your ads allow you to target your specific audience with the specific content that is most valuable to them.

Here are a few ways that Google Ads allows you to target your audience:

  • Demographics

Demographic audience targeting is one of the best ways to target customers, allowing you to serve ads based on a user’s location, gender, location, and even the kind of device they use to search.

  • In-market

In-market targeting is one of the most effective ways to target your audience. This is because it allows you to reach customers who have been searching for the products and services your store offers. This allows you to get a head start on your competition because your ads are shown almost intuitively to the customers most interested in your offerings. Your ads can be served to users who have previously purchased something on your site, or who are interested in what you are selling.

  • Customize intent

When you set up a custom intent audience in Google Ads, you are able to choose words, phrases and keywords that are closely related to those who are most likely to make a purchase on your website. Not to mention, you can also add website URLs, YouTube content URLs, etc. to further fine-tune your targeting.

  • Remarketing

Remarketing is one of the most beneficial PPC strategies that allows you to re-serve your ads to users who have previously clicked on your ads. Remarketing ads are extremely beneficial because they keep your business and products top of mind with your customers – especially those who were close to buying before.

Similar audiences

To take your PPC campaign a step further, you can also target an audience similar to the one your remarketing campaign is targeting. For example, if the overall demographic of your remarketing list is women in their 30s and the intent is to purchase a skin softener, you can also serve this ad to other women in their 30s – whether they’ve searched for your product or not. When you target in this way, their similar interests and demographics will trigger the ad.

  • Content keywords

Targeting specific keywords in your ad content allows your ad to appear to users searching for that keyword. The advantage of targeting with keywords is that you can change them to reflect seasons, holidays, etc. You can also handcraft the keywords you use to target specific people or search intent.

5. It provides an easy way for consumers to convert

With PPC advertising, it’s like giving your customers an easy way to buy your products. This is because after a user clicks on one of your ads, they get a landing page.

A landing page includes an element that entices the user to take the next step in the purchase process, whether it’s providing you with their email address or even making a purchase.

Some examples of landing pages are a page with a contact form, a page with an offer form, or even a page where the user can simply click “buy now”.

Regardless of how your landing page is set up, it is the first place a user is going to go after clicking on your ad – creating the perfect opportunity to handhold your audience and show them how to buy your product.

6. It increases revenue

PPC ads can increase your revenue because they bring more qualified traffic to your website. This allows you to see a huge increase in revenue for your business – and quickly.

Once you win the advertising bids for your industry, these ads go live – meaning they are available to users searching for the keywords you’ve chosen to target.

PPC ads ensure that you take up valuable space at the top of the search results page, which helps your site get more traffic.

In fact, on average, 41% of clicks go to the first three paid ads displayed on the search engine results page. This means that ad clicks account for nearly half of the clicks on the first page of results.

How much do SEO services cost?2022-10-18T02:51:38-04:00

The price of SEO services depends on several factors, including your goals, the level of SEO on your industry’s competitors’ websites, the level of SEO available on your website, your aggressiveness, and the level of SEO agency. Also, costs such as administration can be higher for large agencies with many employees.

On average, monthly SEO plans cost $1,500 to $5,000, while hourly SEO costs range from $100 to $300. Ask your SEO service provider for a custom quote to get the most accurate SEO pricing.

How do I know what type of SEO services I need?2022-10-18T02:52:28-04:00

Various factors determine the ideal SEO services for your business, but here’s an overview of which services work best for which companies.

  • Local SEO is best suited to reach your local users. It works best for businesses that have a physical presence or serve a specific area.
  • E-commerce SEO is for businesses that sell products online and can help relevant shoppers discover your products.
  • Enterprise SEO is for larger businesses or businesses with large websites. enterprise SEO strategies are usually more focused on broad, short-tail keywords.

Regardless of the type of service you choose, a complete SEO plan covering all aspects of SEO, such as on-page optimization, off-page optimization and technical SEO, is usually the most effective approach. an SEO expert can help determine the right plan for you.

How does SEO work?2022-10-18T02:52:47-04:00